Georgette Sleeth

SECRETARY

The Girl Cave

16897 Beach Blvd.

Huntington Beach, CA 92647 

(714) 206-0156
georgette@thegirlcave.com

 www.thegirlcave.com


​Category:  Event Facility

Shelby Mirrotto
Arbonne
 Fountain Valley, CA

(714) 225-2016
smirrotto@yahoo.com


​Category:  Health  & Nutrition

2018-2019 

Executive Board Members:

 Members:

Nikki Harris, MFT

PRESIDENT


Self Discovery Therapy

2130 Main St., Suite 120

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

 (714) 553-1517

nikkiharris58@hotmail.com

www.selfdiscoverytherapy.com


​​Category:  Marriage & Family Therapy

Gayle Exton

Gayle Dawn Photography

Huntington Beach, CA  

(714) 421-9653 

gayledawnphotography@gmail.com

www.gayledawnphotography.com


​Category:  Photography

Kitty Barlow

TREASURER

Barlow Tax & Accounting


 (714) 655-6038

kitty@barlowtaxandaccounting.com 

www.barlowtaxandaccounting.com


​Category:  Taxes & Accounting

Matilde Arce 
Emynesh Maids
 Costa Mesa, CA

(714) 785-5580

matilde.arce@sbcglobal.net



Category:  House Cleaning


Melissa Watanabe

BOARD ADVISOR

​​Watanabe Insurance Agency

17280 Newhope St., Suite 6

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 580-6871

mwatanabe@farmersagent.com

www.watanabeagency.com


Category: Insurance

HB Wavecresters of ABWA
Huntington Beach, CA 92646

Bari Hospodarec


 OneHope Wines

Fountain Valley, CA

(714) 553-6530

thatwinechick@gmail.com
www.viaonehope.com/thatwinechick 



​Category:  Wine & Fundraising

MEET YOUR HB WAVECRESTERS:

Lynn Huebach

Travelynn2

DreamTrips

Huntington Beach, CA  


​ www.Travelynn2.Dreamtrips.com


​Category:  Travel

Serina Randall

Advocare

Champion Difference, Inc
Independent Distributor
www.TheChampionDifference.com
 (657) 204-6224
MsSerina@gmail.com

Category: Health & Wellness

Lynne Martin

Seacret 


Fountain Valley, CA  


​Category:  Skincare

Marcie Nim 
Legal Shield
Westminster, CA

(714) 742-6800

marcie6505@gmail.com



Category:  Legal Services/Identity Theft

Liz Smilor

Eileen Rodriguez


 Couture Salon & Spa
14536 Whittier Blvd.
Whittier, CA 90605
(562) 360-1445
EileenRodriguez85@gmail.com
www.CoutureSalonSpa.com


​Category:  Salon & Spa Services