Tabatha Chase

VICE PRESIDENT


​​Chase Designs

(714) 316-9500

 tabathachasedesigns@gmail.com

www.tabathachasedesigns.com


​Category:  Realtor & Interior Designer

Georgette Sleeth

The Girl Cave

16897 Beach Blvd.

Huntington Beach, CA 92647 

(714) 206-0156
georgette@thegirlcave.com

 www.thegirlcave.com


​Category:  Event Facility

MEET YOUR HB WAVECRESTERS:

Melissa Watanabe

PRESIDENT 


Watanabe Insurance Agency

17280 Newhope St., Suite 6

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 580-6871

mwatanabe@farmersagent.com

www.watanabeagency.com


Category: Insurance

Tami Aspeitia

​​UnbreakYourLife.com

Life Coach

 (714) 338-6421 

tamischip@yahoo.com 

www.unbreakyourlife.com


​Category:  Life Coach

Stacy Rae Mednick

​​OC Fitness Mama, Inc.

Personal Trainer & Health Coach

 (714) 717-0335 

stacyrae@ocfitnessmama.com 

www.ocfitnessmama.com


​Category:  Personal Training & Health Coach

Lauri Glagovich
doTERRA 

Wellness Advocate
Westminster, CA

(714) 262-6574

lauriglagovich@gmail.com
 

Category:  Essential Oils

Shelby Mirrotto
Shelby Mirrotto Industries
 Fountain Valley, CA

(714) 225-2016
smirrotto@yahoo.com


​Category:  Health  & Nutrition

2016-2017 

Executive Board Members:

 Members:

Michelle Gorden

ReMax/TerraSol

21188 Beach Blvd.

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 824-1386

mgismyrealtor@gmail.com

www.mgorden.remaxagent.com


​Category:  Real Estate

Kelly Goodman
ABWA ADVISOR


Paychex

 (714) 724-4151 

 kgoodman@paychex.com

www.paychex.com


​Category: Human Resources Generalist


Bari Hospodarec


 OneHope Wines

Fountain Valley, CA

(714) 553-6530

thatwinechick@gmail.com
www.viaonehope.com/thatwinechick 



​Category:  Wine & Fundraising

Jennifer Lester

Damsel in Defense

Independent Damsel Director

(562) 230-6986
stungunjen@gmail.com

www.StunGunJen.com 


​Category:  Personal Protection

Nikki Harris, MFT

SECRETARY


Self Discovery Therapy

2130 Main St., Suite 120

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

 (714) 553-1517

nikkiharris58@hotmail.com

www.selfdiscoverytherapy.com


​​Category:  Marriage & Family Therapy

Gayle Exton

Gayle Dawn Photography

Huntington Beach, CA  

(714) 421-9653 

gayledawnphotography@gmail.com

www.gayledawnphotography.com


​Category:  Photography

Matilde Arce 
Emynesh Maids
 Costa Mesa, CA

(714) 785-5580

matilde.arce@sbcglobal.net



Category:  House Cleaning

Kat Maeda

Gina Alexander


(949) 735-9175

Loveyourlifetoo@gmail.com

www.ginaalexander.com


​Category:  Customizable Handbags

Linda Lu
​Younique 

Make Up Rep
Long Beach, CA

(562) 218-1315

LindaLuLashes@yahoo.com

www.LindaLuLashes.com
 

Category:  Make up 

Heather Maestas

Nothing Bundt Cakes

16622 Beach Blvd., #102

​Huntington Beach, CA 92627

 (714) 465-1000

  hmaestas@nothingbundtcakes.com

www.nothingbundtcakes.com


Category:  Bakery

​​Heather Pich
​​Tocara


 (949) 632-1809
hepich1@att.net

www.instantlybooked.com

www.tocaraplus.com


Category:  Author/Presenter

Paige Lizardo

​​Origami Owl

Independent Designer

 (949) 702-0377 

pmlizardo@gmail.com 

paigelizardo.origamiowl.com


​Category:  Customizable Lockets

HB Wavecresters of ABWA
Huntington Beach, CA 92646

Marcie Nim 
Legal Shield
Westminster, CA

(714) 742-6800

marcie6505@gmail.com



Category:  Legal Services/Identity Theft

Vanessa Kezios

​​​Rodan & Fields

Executive Consultant

Los Alamitos, CA

​(562) 212-0296

vannakezios@yahoo.com

vanessakezios.myrand.com


​​​Category:  Skincare

Eileen Rodriguez


 Couture Salon & Spa
14536 Whittier Blvd.
Whittier, CA 90605
(562) 360-1445
EileenRodriguez85@gmail.com
www.CoutureSalonSpa.com


​Category:  Salon & Spa Services

Lupe Carman
doTERRA 

Wellness Advocate
Fountain Valley, CA

(714) 580-8037

lcarman209@gmail.com
 

Category:  Essential Oils

Elyse Anderson


 Health Insurance

3152 Redhill Ave. Suite 200

Costa Mesa, CA, 92626

(949) 278-7470 

elyse.a.insurance@gmail.com



​Category:  Health Insurance

Kathy Zutz 

Bra Garden

8582 Warner Ave

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 536-3939 
 kathy@bragarden.com

​www.bragarden.com


​Category:  Bra's & Foundations


Lori Curtin
LA Gold Parties
 (650) 315-3150
lori@lagoldparties.com

​www.lagoldparties.com


Category:  Jewelry